No. of Hits : 1204
Last Updated : 13/12/2020
I'm interested in this maid, contact me!
Shortlist this maid
Company's Info:

545 Orchard Road #05-06, Far East Shopping Centre, S'pore 238882

Contact Person : Sonia / Ning / June / Desmond
Telephone No. : 6235 6905
Fax No : 6235 6945
Email : enquiry@sgmaid.com
Maid's Profile: [<-] Back   [x] Close window
Name : Me Me Win
Ref. Code : YV020MT12/ANN
Status : Available
Nationality : Myanmar
Date of Birth : (40 years)
Height : 153 cm
Weight : 54 kg
Religion : Buddhist
Marital Status : Single
Children : 0 (age from 0 to 0)
Education : High School (10-12 years)
Education Type : 10 Yrs of Schooling
Language :
English Good
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect No
Off Days / Month : 4
Expected Salary($) : $700
Start Date : 02/01/2021
Start End Date : 02/02/2020
Maid Preference / Exp. :
1. Care for Elderly / Disabled 12 year(s)
2. Cooking 12 year(s)
3. Care for Infant (7 to 24 months) 0 year(s)
4. Care for Newborn (0-6 months) 0 year(s)
5. Care for Children (2 to 10 years) 2 year(s)
* General Housekeeping is Compulsory
Other Information :
Able to handle pork? Yes
Able to eat pork? Yes
Able to care for dog/cat? Yes
Able to swim? No
Able to follow recipe book? Yes
Willing to look after elderly / bedridden? Yes
Willing to work with no off days? No
Working Experience :
Home Country 0 year(s)
Singapore 12 year(s)
Hongkong / Taiwan 0 year(s)
Other Countries 0 year(s)
Introduction Of Maid:
Me Me's working experience as a domestic helper in Singapore:
  1. 06 Nov 2010 to present - working 10 years with an elderly lady and her grown up son in a 3-rm HDB flat. Her duties are general housework, cooking Chinese meals daily, taking care of the employer and grocery shopping. Reason for leaving - old lady just passed away so helper no longer needed. Good telephone reference is available from the employer son.
  2. 30 May 2009 to 06  Nov 2010 - worked 1.5 years for a Chinese family of 2 working parents, 2 kids aged 8 and 12 years and 2 grandparents in a condo. There were 2 helpers in the house. She shared duties in general housework and sometimes assisted with taking care of younger kid. Her main duty were taking care of grandma (feeding, bathing, changing, giving medication, accompanying her for medical appointments), cooking Chinese dinner daily and washing car once monthly. Reason for leaving - employer cannot give her offday at all.
  3. 12 Mar 2009 to 30 May 2009 - worked 1.5 months for a Chinese family of 2 parents, 1 kid aged 2 years, 2 grandparents and employer's working sister. Her duties were general housework, taking care of the kid and the elderly/weak grandpa and assisting grandma in cooking. Reason for leaving - she was not allowed to keep her salary in own possession.
  4. 22 Jun 2008 to 12 Mar 2009 - worked almost 9 months for a Malaysian Chinese family of 2 working parents, 2 grandparents and 2 kids aged 10 months and 3 years (upon leaving) in a HDB flat. Her duties were general housework, cooking Chinese meals daily, occasional grocery shopping, taking care of the kids (younger kid from 2 months old) and washing car once monthly. Reason for leaving - she had to clean employer's sister house (staying in same block of flat) daily.
Her expected salary  is $650 with all Sundays and all PHs OR $700 with all Sundays and just 1 Myanmar Public Holiday off.

She can be tel/video-interviewed anytime by prior arrangement and she is able to start asap once an employer is confirmed.

Disclaimer: Information as given by maid is true to the best of our knowledge and belief.

© Copyright Sgmaid.com 2011. All rights reserved. All rights reserved Web Design by iClick Media.